بيت > منتجات > مفاتيح الجهد المتوسط > 12KV 1250A المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد المتوسط ​​المخصصة
                      12KV 1250A المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد المتوسط ​​المخصصة

                      12KV 1250A المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد المتوسط ​​المخصصة

                      تم تصميم مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد المتوسط ​​KYN28-12(Z) AC المكسوة بالمعدن 12KV 1250A للاستخدام في أنظمة طاقة التيار المتردد ثلاثية الطور التي تعمل بجهد مقنن يبلغ 12 كيلو فولت وتردد مقدر يبلغ 50 هرتز. يتم استخدام هذا الجهاز لاستقبال وتوزيع الطاقة الكهربائية، وكذلك للتحكم في الدوائر الكهربائية وحمايتها ومراقبتها.

                      نموذج:KYN28-12 12KV 1250A

                      إرسال استفسار

                      وصف المنتج

                      المعايير المتوافقة:

                      GB3906-2006 "معدات التحكم والمفاتيح الكهربائية المغلقة المعدنية 3.6~40.5kV AC"

                      GB11022-89 "الشروط الفنية العامة لمجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد العالي"

                      IEC298 (1990) "معدات التحكم والمفاتيح الكهربائية المغلقة بالمعدن ذات الجهد المقنن أعلى من 1 كيلو فولت و50 كيلو فولت وأقل"

                      DL404-97 "الشروط الفنية لطلب مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد العالي للتيار المتردد الداخلي"


                      بيئة الاستخدام العادية

                      ◆درجة حرارة الهواء المحيط: درجة الحرارة القصوى +40 درجة مئوية، درجة الحرارة الدنيا -15 درجة مئوية؛

                      ◆الرطوبة النسبية: متوسط ​​الرطوبة النسبية اليومية: ≥ 95%، متوسط ​​ضغط بخار الماء اليومي لا يتجاوز 2.2 كيلو باسكال؛ متوسط ​​الرطوبة النسبية الشهرية ≥ 90%؛ لا يتجاوز متوسط ​​ضغط بخار الماء الشهري 1.8 كيلو باسكال؛ الارتفاع: ≥ 1000 م؛

                      ◆ شدة الزلزال: لا تتجاوز المستوى 8؛

                      ◆ يجب ألا يكون الهواء المحيط ملوثًا بشكل كبير بالغازات المسببة للتآكل أو القابلة للاحتراق، وبخار الماء، وما إلى ذلك؛

                      ◆ لا توجد أماكن ذات اهتزازات شديدة.

                      ◆عند الاستخدام بما يتجاوز الظروف العادية المحددة في GB3906، يجب على المستخدم وشركتنا التفاوض


                      وظائف وميزات المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد المتوسط ​​12KV 1250A

                      تم تصميم مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد المتوسط ​​12KV 1250A وفقًا لمعايير مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية المغلفة بالمعدن المدرع الموضحة في GB3906-91. وتتكون من مكونين أساسيين: الخزانة والجزء المركزي القابل للسحب، والمعروف أيضًا باسم عربة اليد. تنقسم الخزانة إلى أربع حجرات متميزة. مستوى حماية العلبة هو IP4X، بينما توفر أبواب كل حجرة صغيرة وغرفة قاطع الدائرة حماية IP2X عند فتحها. تتميز مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية بالخطوط العلوية الواردة والصادرة، وخطوط الكابلات الواردة والصادرة، والعديد من الحلول الوظيفية. بمجرد ترتيبها ودمجها، فإنها تشكل جهازًا شاملاً لنظام توزيع الطاقة. يمكن تركيب مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية وتصحيح أخطائها وصيانتها من الأمام، مما يسمح بالتركيب المتتالي والمزدوج والجداري، مما يعزز السلامة والمرونة وكفاءة المساحة.


                      المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية لمجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد المتوسط ​​المخصصة بقدرة 12 كيلو فولت و1250 أمبير

                      المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية للمفاتيح الكهربائية الفراغية


                      إذا كان تيار البدء للقاطع الذي يتم التحكم فيه بمحرك 3-10KV أقل من 600 أمبير، فمن الضروري تضمين مانع الصواعق من أكسيد الزنك المعدني. يتفق المستخدم وشركتنا على الشروط الخاصة، التي تنص على أنه عند استخدام قاطع الدائرة لفصل بنك المكثف، يجب ألا يتجاوز التيار المقدر للمكثف 80% من التيار المقدر لقاطع الدائرة.


                      المعلمات التقنية لآلية التشغيل



                      تم تطوير مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد المتوسط ​​المخصصة بقدرة 12 كيلو فولت و1250 أمبير وفقًا لمجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية المحصورة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المدرع في GB3906-91. يتكون الكل من جزأين رئيسيين: خزانة ومركزية مع مكون احتياطي قابل للسحب (أي عربة يدوية) (انظر الشكل 1). يتم فصل الخزانة إلى أربع حجرات منفصلة، ​​مع مستوى حماية IP4X. عند فتح أبواب كل حجرة وغرفة استراحة، يكون مستوى الدفاع IP2X. مجهزة بالخطوط العلوية الواردة والصادرة، وخطوط الأسلاك الواردة والصادرة، والعديد من المخططات الوظيفية الأخرى، التي تم تنظيمها ودمجها لإنشاء مجموعة كاملة من أدوات نظام تداول الطاقة. يمكن تركيب مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية هذه وتصحيح أخطائها والحفاظ عليها من الأمام، بحيث يمكن وضعها من الخلف إلى الخلف وترتيبها في ترتيب مزدوج وتثبيتها على سطح الجدار، مما يعزز الأمان والمرونة ويقلل تأثير مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية .


                      ◆ شل وغيرها

                      يتكون الإطار الأساسي لمجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية من صفائح فولاذية رقيقة من الألومنيوم والزنك خفيفة الوزن، وتمت معالجتها بواسطة أداة تصنيع CNC، وتتخذ العديد من إجراءات الطي، والتي لا تتميز فقط بمزايا الدقة العالية، ومقاومة التآكل القوية ومقاومة الأكسدة، ولكنها أيضًا تجعل الخزانة أخف وزنًا، وأكثر صلابة ميكانيكية، وأكثر جمالية في المظهر مقارنة بخزائن المعدات المماثلة الأخرى بسبب استخدام عمليات الطي العديدة. تأخذ الخزانة هيكلًا مجمعًا، مرتبطًا بصواميل برشام ومسامير عالية القوة، مما يقلل من دورة المعالجة، ويعزز عالمية العناصر، ويشغل مساحة أقل بكثير، كما أنه مناسب لتنظيم التصنيع.


                      ◆ وشاح اليد

                      هيكل عربة اليد مصنوع من ألواح فولاذية رفيعة تمت معالجتها بواسطة أجهزة معدات CNC. عربة اليد والخزانة محمية ومنسقة، وجهاز التشابك خالي من المخاطر، وموثوق به، ومتعدد الاستخدامات. وفقًا لاستخدامها، يمكن تقسيم عربة اليد إلى عربة اليد لقاطع الدائرة الكهربائية، وعربة محولات الجهد الكهربي، وعربة القياس، وعربة العزل، وأنواع أخرى مختلفة من عربة اليد. وفقًا لاختلافات أنواع الوحدات والكتل، يمكن تداول عربة اليد ذات المواصفات ذاتها بشكل علني بنسبة 100%. تحتوي عربة اليد على موضع تداخل، ومكان اختبار، ومكان عمل داخل الخزانة. تم تجهيز كل موضع بأداة تحديد المواقع للتأكد من التشابك الموثوق به. يجب أن يتم تنفيذ العملية وفقًا لمعاملة عملية الإجراءات الأمنية المتشابكة. جميع عربات اليد تستخدم الصواميل والمسامير للتحرك والمغادرة، وتشغيلها خفيف ومرن، ومناسب لتشغيل الموظفين. عندما تتطلب عربة اليد أن يتم نقلها بعيدًا عن الخزانة، يمكن بسهولة إخراج عربة نقل مخصصة لإجراء فحوصات وصيانة مختلفة، وهي تحتضن نمطًا متوسط ​​التركيب، مع حجم صغير للتقييم، والصيانة، والراحة.


                      ◆ المنطقة

                      تحتوي الأجزاء الكهربائية الرئيسية لمجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية على مناطق مستقلة، وهي: مساحة عربة اليد لقاطع الدائرة الكهربائية، وغرفة شريط التوصيل، ومساحة تلفزيون الكابل، ومنطقة أدوات التتابع. تصل درجة الأمان بين كل حجرة إلى lP2x؛ باستثناء المرحل، تحتوي جميع التخطيطات الثلاثة الأخرى على قنوات خاصة بها لتخفيف الضغط. بسبب استخدام التصميم الرئيسي، يتم زيادة مساحة منطقة السلك بشكل كبير، مما يسمح للأدوات بربط كابلات متعددة.


                      ◆ حجرة قاطع الدائرة الكهربائية

                      يتم تثبيت المسارات على جانبي الحجرة حتى تتمكن عربة اليد 5 من الانتقال والانزلاق من الوضع المنفصل وموضع الاختبار إلى إعداد التشغيل داخل الخزانة. تم وضع القسم 3 (الإغلاق) لصندوق الاتصال الثابت 16 خلف الجدار الخلفي لمنطقة عربة اليد. عندما تنتقل عربة اليد من موضع اختبار الموضع المنفصل إلى موضع التشغيل، يتم ربط اللوحات الموجودة في الأعلى وصناديق الاتصال الثابتة المنخفضة بعربة اليد ويتم فتحها على الفور. عند التحرك في الاتجاه المعاكس، يتم إغلاق اللوحات على الفور حتى تعود عربة اليد إلى إعداد معين وتغطي صندوق الاتصال الثابت بالكامل، مما يخلق عزلًا فعالاً. نتيجة للتشغيل المنفصل للصمامات العلوية والسفلية، طوال فترة الصيانة، يمكن تأمين الصمام الموجود على الجانب المباشر لضمان عدم لمس عمال الصيانة للجسم في الوقت الفعلي. عندما يتم إغلاق باب مساحة قاطع الدائرة الكهربائية، يمكن تشغيل عربة اليد بالإضافة إلى ذلك.

                      من خلال نافذة المراقبة بالباب المركزي، يمكن ملاحظة موضع عربة اليد التي يتم التخلص منها وإحاطة المقصورة، كما يمكن عرض حالة مساحة تخزين الطاقة.


                      ◆ حجرة بسبار شريط التوصيل الرئيسي 18 عبارة عن وحدة منفردة موصولة ومتصلة ببعضها البعض، ويتم إصلاحها بواسطة شريط التوصيل الأساسي 20 وصندوق الاتصال الثابت. إن قضيب التوصيل الرئيسي وقضيب التوصيل عبارة عن قضبان نحاسية ذات مقاطع عرضية مستطيلة، يتم استخدامها للتيارات العالية. عندما تكون مركبة، يتم استخدام قضبان التوصيل المزدوجة في بنائها. يتم ربط قضيب التوصيل الفرعي بصندوق الاتصال الثابت 16 وقضيب التوصيل الرئيسي من خلال البراغي ولا يتطلب أي مساعدة أخرى. لتلبية المتطلبات الفريدة، يمكن تغطية قضيب التوصيل بأنابيب تقليل دافئة، وأكمام عازلة مع مسامير ربط، وأغطية طرفية. يتم تثبيت قضبان التوصيل المحيطة بالخزانة بالجلبة 19، للتأكد من أن حاجز الهواء المحفوظ بين قضبان التوصيل يمكن أن يتجنب الانصهار في حالة حدوث خطأ داخلي في الأقواس. يمكن أن ينجح الغلاف 19 في منع حدوث أعطال في هذه الخزانة وعدم إصابة الخزانات الأخرى.


                      الابعاد الكلية



                      تركيب المفاتيح الكهربائية


                      رسم تخطيطي لهيكل المفاتيح الكهربائية

                      ◆ يوضح الرسم التخطيطي الأجزاء الهيكلية لمجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية. جميع هياكل التجميع المعيارية الفولاذية، جسم الخزانة مصنوع من ألواح الزنك المصنوعة من الألومنيوم المستورد مع قدرة قوية ضد التآكل، دون معالجة مساحة السطح. تم تحسينه بواسطة أجهزة CNC عالية الدقة ويعتمد عمليات طي متعددة متطورة. يتم توصيل الوصلة بصواميل برشام ومسامير عالية القوة، بدقة عالية، ووزن خفيف، وقوة ممتازة.

                      ◆ يمكن تجهيز مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية بمجموعة VS1 الخاصة بشركتنا، ومجموعة VD4، ومجموعة ZN65 وغيرها من قواطع التفريغ، مع قابلية تطبيق واسعة وقابلية تبادل قوية. تم تجهيز عربة اليد بموضع وظيفي، وموضع فحص، وأجهزة تحديد موضع وعرض في كل موضع، مما يضمن السلامة والموثوقية.

                      ◆ يمكن لغرفة تلفزيون الكابل أن تستوعب حوالي 9 أسلاك أساسية منفردة، والمعدات مجهزة بأدوات متشابكة ميكانيكية وكهربائية حسنة السمعة، مما يلبي متطلبات "التجنب الخمسة" بالكامل. تم تجهيز كل مساحة بقنوات لتخفيف الضغط لضمان السلامة الفردية أثناء التشغيل.





                      الكلمات الساخنة: RMU SF6، أتمتة المفاتيح الكهربائية والتحكم، المفاتيح الكهربائية 22 كيلو فولت، وحدة المفاتيح الكهربائية، المفاتيح الكهربائية والمصنعون، المفاتيح الكهربائية ثلاثية الطور، محول الجهد في المفاتيح الكهربائية، المفاتيح الكهربائية 5 كيلو فولت، تروس المفاتيح المربعة، مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية 38 كيلو فولت

                      الفئة ذات الصلة

                      إرسال استفسار

                      لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
                      We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
                      Reject Accept

Home > Products > Medium Voltage Switchgear > 12KV 1250A Customized Medium Voltage Electrical Switchgear
                      12KV 1250A Customized Medium Voltage Electrical Switchgear

                      12KV 1250A Customized Medium Voltage Electrical Switchgear

                      The KYN28-12(Z) AC metal-clad switchgear 12KV 1250A Customized Medium Voltage Electrical Switchgear is designed for use in three-phase AC power systems operating at a rated voltage of 12kV and a rated frequency of 50Hz. This equipment is utilized for receiving and distributing electric power, as well as for controlling, protecting, and monitoring electrical circuits.

                      Model:KYN28-12 12KV 1250A

                      Send Inquiry

                      Product Description

                      Standards compliant:

                      GB3906-2006 "3.6~40.5kV AC metal-enclosed switchgear and control equipment"

                      GB11022-89 "General Technical Conditions for High Voltage Switchgear"

                      IEC298(1990) "AC metal-enclosed switchgear and control equipment with rated voltages above 1kV and 50kV and below"

                      DL404-97 "Technical Conditions for Ordering Indoor AC High Voltage Switchgear"


                      Normal usage environment

                      ◆Surrounding air temperature: maximum temperature+40 ℃, minimum temperature -15 ℃;

                      ◆Relative humidity: Daily average relative humidity: ≤ 95%, daily average water vapor pressure does not exceed 2.2KPa; Monthly average relative humidity ≤ 90%; The monthly average water vapor pressure does not exceed 1.8KPa; Altitude: ≤ 1000m;

                      ◆Earthquake intensity: not exceeding level 8;

                      ◆The surrounding air should not be significantly polluted by corrosive or combustible gases, water vapor, etc;

                      ◆No places with severe vibration;

                      ◆When using beyond the normal conditions specified in GB3906, the user and our company shall negotiate


                      12KV 1250A Customized Medium Voltage Electrical Switchgear Functions and features

                      The 12KV 1250A Customized Medium Voltage Electrical Switchgear is crafted in accordance with the armored metal-enclosed switchgear standards outlined in GB3906-91. It consists of two primary components: the cabinet and the central pull-out part, also known as the handcart. The cabinet is divided into four distinct compartments. The enclosure protection level is IP4X, while the doors of each small compartment and the circuit breaker room offer IP2X protection when opened. The switchgear features overhead incoming and outgoing lines, cable incoming and outgoing lines, and various functional solutions. Once arranged and combined, it forms a comprehensive power distribution system device. The switchgear can be installed, debugged, and maintained from the front, allowing for back-to-back, double, and wall installations, which enhances safety, flexibility, and space efficiency.


                      Main technical parameters of 12KV 1250A Customized Medium Voltage Electrical Switchgear

                      Main technical parameters of vacuum switchgear


                      If the starting current of the 3-10KV motor controlled breaker is below 600A, it is necessary to include a metal zinc oxide lightning arrester. The user and our company agree on the particular conditions, which stipulate that when the circuit breaker is used for disconnecting the capacitor bank, the capacitor's rated current should not go over 80% of the circuit breaker's rated current.


                      Technical parameters of operating mechanism



                      The 12KV 1250A Customized Medium Voltage Electrical Switchgear is developed according to the armored steel confined switchgear in GB3906-91. The whole is composed of two mainparts: a cabinet and a central with drawable spare component (i.e. a handcart) (see Figure 1). The closet is separated right into 4 separate compartments, with an enclosure protection degree of IP4X. When the doors of each compartment and breaker room are opened, the defense level is IP2X. Equipped with overhead incoming and outbound lines, wire inbound and outgoing lines, and various other functional schemes, organized and combined to create a full collection of power circulation system gadgets. This switchgear can be mounted, debugged, and preserved from the front, so it can be back-to-back, arranged in a dual arrangement, and installed against the wall surface, enhancing the security, flexibility, and lowering the impact of the switchgear.


                      ◆ Shell and others

                      The primary frame of the switchgear is made of light weight aluminum zinc thin steel plate, processed by CNC maker tool, and takes on numerous folding procedure, which not just has the advantages of high precision, strong corrosion resistance and oxidation resistance, yet likewise makes the cupboard lighter in weight, greater in mechanical toughness, and more aesthetically pleasing in appearance compared to other comparable equipment closets because of the use of numerous folding process. The cabinet takes on a put together structure, linked by rivet nuts and high-strength screws, which shortens the handling cycle, enhances the universality of elements, occupies much less area, and is convenient for organizing manufacturing.


                      ◆ Handcarf

                      The handcart framework is constructed from slim steel plates processed by CNC equipment devices. The handcart and closet are shielded and coordinated, and the interlacing device is risk-free, trusted, and versatile. According to their use, handcart can be divided into circuit breaker handcart, voltage transformer handcart, metering handcart, isolation handcart, and various other kinds of handcart. According to module and block kind variations, handcart of the very same specification can be openly traded 100%. The handcart has an interference placement, a testing position, and a functioning position inside the closet. Each placement is outfitted with a positioning tool to make certain trusted interlocking. The operation must be executed according to the interlocking security actions operation treatment. All handcart utilizes nuts and screws to move and leave, and its operation is light and flexible, suitable for working employees to operate. When the handcart demands to be moved far from the cabinet, a dedicated transfer car can be easily taken out for different examinations and maintenance, And it embraces a mid mounted style, with a little volume for evaluation, maintenance, and comfort.


                      ◆ Area

                      The main electric parts of the switchgear have independent areas, namely: circuit breaker handcart space, busbar room, cable television space, relay instrument area. The security degree between each compartment reaches lP2x; With the exception of the relay, all other 3 layouts have their very own stress relief channels. Because of using a main design, the cord area space is greatly increased, permitting the tools to link multiple cables.


                      ◆ Circuit breaker Compartment

                      Tracks are mounted on both sides of the compartment for handcart 5 to relocate and slide from the disconnected position and test position to the functioning setting inside the cupboard. The partition 3 (shutoff) of the fixed call box 16 is set up behind the rear wall of the handcart area. When the handcart relocates from the separated position test placement to the functioning placement, the flaps on the top and reduced fixed contact boxes are linked with the handcart and instantly open. When moving in the contrary direction, the flaps immediately close up until the handcart go back to a certain setting and totally covers the fixed contact box, creating effective isolation. As a result of the separate operation of the top and lower valves, throughout maintenance, the valve on the live side can be secured to ensure that upkeep workers do not touch the real-time body. When the circuit breaker space door is closed, the handcart can additionally be operated.

                      Via the monitoring window of the center door, the placement of the handcart being thrown away and enclosed the compartment can be observed, and the power storage space status can be displayed.


                      ◆ Busbar Compartment The major busbar 18 is a solitary unit spliced and linked per various other, repaired by the primary busbar 20 and the static contact box. The main busbar and linking busbar are copper bars with rectangular cross-sections, made use of for high currents. When composite, double busbars are made use of to construct them. The branch busbar is linked to the fixed call box 16 and the major busbar through bolts and does not call for any other assistance. For unique demands, the busbar can be covered with warm diminish tubing, insulation sleeves with linking bolts, and end caps. Surrounding cupboard busbars are fixed with sleeve 19, to ensure that the air barrier preserved between the linking busbars can avoid melting in case of internal mistake arcs. Sleeve 19 can successfully restrict crashes to this cupboard and not infect various other cupboards.


                      Overall dimensions



                      Installation of switchgear


                      Schematic diagram of switchgear structure

                      ◆ The adhering to diagram reveals the structural parts of the switchgear. All steel modular assembly structure, the cupboard body is made from imported aluminum zinc layered plate with strong anti-corrosion capacity, without surface area therapy. It is refined by CNC high-precision devices and adopts sophisticated several folding process. The link is gotten in touch with rivet nuts and high-strength screws, with high accuracy, light weight, and excellent strength.

                      ◆ The switchgear can be outfitted with our company's VS1 collection, VD4 collection, ZN65 collection and other vacuum breaker, with broad applicability and solid interchangeability. The handcart is outfitted with a functioning position, a screening placement, and positioning and display devices at each placement, making certain safety and dependability.

                      ◆ The cable television room can accommodate approximately 9 solitary core cords, and the equipment is equipped with reputable mechanical and electric interlocking gadgets, fully meeting the "five avoidance" demands. Each space is outfitted with stress alleviation channels to ensure individual safety during operation.





                      Hot Tags: rmu sf6,switchgear & control automations,switchgear 22 kv,switchgear unit,switchgears and fabricators,three phase switchgear,voltage transformer in switchgear,5kv switchgear,square d switch gear,38kv switchgear

                      Related Category

                      Send Inquiry

                      Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
                      We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
                      Reject Accept