بيت > منتجات > مفاتيح الجهد المتوسط > 7.2KV 1600A مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية لخزانة توزيع الطاقة ذات التيار العالي
                      7.2KV 1600A مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية لخزانة توزيع الطاقة ذات التيار العالي

                      7.2KV 1600A مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية لخزانة توزيع الطاقة ذات التيار العالي

                      تم تصميم مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية لخزانة توزيع الطاقة ذات التيار العالي KYN28-12(Z) 7.2KV 1600A للجهد المقنن 12kV والتردد المقدر 50 هرتز في أنظمة طاقة التيار المتردد ثلاثية الطور. يتم استخدام هذا الجهاز لإدارة استقبال وتوزيع ومراقبة وحماية ومراقبة الدوائر الكهربائية.

                      نموذج:7.2KV 1600A cabinet

                      إرسال استفسار

                      وصف المنتج

                      المعايير المتوافقة:

                      GB3906-2006 "معدات التحكم والمفاتيح الكهربائية المغلقة المعدنية 3.6~40.5kV AC"

                      GB11022-89 "الشروط الفنية العامة لمجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد العالي"

                      IEC298 (1990) "معدات التحكم والمفاتيح الكهربائية المغلقة بالمعدن ذات الجهد المقنن أعلى من 1 كيلو فولت و50 كيلو فولت وأقل"

                      DL404-97 "الشروط الفنية لطلب مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد العالي للتيار المتردد الداخلي"


                      بيئة الاستخدام العادية

                      ◆درجة حرارة الهواء المحيط: درجة الحرارة القصوى +40 درجة مئوية، درجة الحرارة الدنيا -15 درجة مئوية؛

                      ◆الرطوبة النسبية: متوسط ​​الرطوبة النسبية اليومية: ≥ 95%، متوسط ​​ضغط بخار الماء اليومي لا يتجاوز 2.2 كيلو باسكال؛ متوسط ​​الرطوبة النسبية الشهرية ≥ 90%؛ لا يتجاوز متوسط ​​ضغط بخار الماء الشهري 1.8 كيلو باسكال؛ الارتفاع: ≥ 1000 م؛

                      ◆ شدة الزلزال: لا تتجاوز المستوى 8؛

                      ◆ يجب ألا يكون الهواء المحيط ملوثًا بشكل كبير بالغازات المسببة للتآكل أو القابلة للاحتراق، وبخار الماء، وما إلى ذلك؛

                      ◆ لا توجد أماكن ذات اهتزازات شديدة.

                      ◆عند الاستخدام بما يتجاوز الظروف العادية المحددة في GB3906، يجب على المستخدم وشركتنا التفاوض


                      وظائف وميزات مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية لخزانة توزيع الطاقة ذات التيار العالي 7.2KV 1600A

                      تم تصميم مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية لخزانة توزيع الطاقة ذات التيار العالي بقدرة 7.2 كيلو فولت 1600 أمبير وفقًا لمعايير مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية المغلقة بالمعدن المدرع الموضحة في GB3906-91. وتتكون من جزأين رئيسيين: الخزانة والجزء المركزي القابل للسحب (المعروف أيضًا باسم عربة اليد). تنقسم الخزانة إلى أربع حجرات منفصلة، ​​مما يوفر مستوى حماية IP4X. عند فتح أبواب كل حجرة صغيرة وغرفة قاطع الدائرة، ينخفض ​​المستوى إلى IP2X. تم تصميم مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية مع الخطوط العلوية الواردة والصادرة، وخطوط الكابلات الواردة والصادرة، والعديد من الحلول الوظيفية. بعد الترتيب والدمج، فإنه يشكل جهاز نظام توزيع الطاقة الشامل. يتيح تصميمه الأمامي سهولة التركيب والتصحيح والصيانة، مما يجعله متعدد الاستخدامات وآمنًا. يمكن تركيبه بشكل متتالي، في ترتيب مزدوج، أو على الحائط، مما يزيد من كفاءة المساحة.


                      المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية لمجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية لخزانة توزيع الطاقة ذات التيار العالي 7.2 كيلو فولت 1600 أمبير

                      المعلمات التقنية الرئيسية للمفاتيح الكهربائية الفراغية


                      إذا كان تيار البدء للمحرك 3-10 كيلو فولت الذي يتم التحكم فيه بواسطة قاطع الدائرة أقل من 600 أمبير، فمن الضروري تضمين مانع الصواعق من أكسيد الزنك المعدني. تتم مناقشة الشروط الدقيقة بين العميل وشركتنا. في الحالات التي يتم فيها استخدام قاطع الدائرة لفصل بنك المكثف، يجب ألا يتجاوز التيار المقنن للمكثف 80% من التيار المقنن لقاطع الدائرة.


                      المعلمات التقنية لآلية التشغيل


                      يتم إنشاء مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية لخزانة توزيع الطاقة ذات التيار العالي 7.2KV 1600A وفقًا لمجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية المغلقة المعدنية المدرعة في GB3906-91. يتكون الكل من جزأين رئيسيين: خزانة ومركز مع قطعة غيار قابلة للسحب (أي عربة يدوية) (انظر رقم 1). يتم فصل الخزانة إلى أربع مناطق مختلفة، بمستوى أمان الوحدة IP4X. عند فتح أبواب كل منطقة ومساحة قاطع الدائرة الكهربائية، يكون مستوى الأمان IP2X. مجهزة بالخطوط الواردة أعلاه والخارجة، وخطوط السلك الواردة والصادرة، والأنظمة الوظيفية الأخرى، المنظمة والمدمجة لتطوير مجموعة كاملة من أجهزة نظام توزيع الطاقة. يمكن تركيب مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية هذه وتصحيح أخطائها والاحتفاظ بها من الأمام، بحيث يمكن وضعها من الخلف إلى الخلف وتنظيمها في إعداد مزدوج وتثبيتها على الحائط، مما يعزز السلامة والمرونة ويقلل من أثر مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية.


                      ◆ شل وغيرها

                      الإطار الرئيسي لمجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية مصنوع من لوح فولاذي نحيف مصنوع من الألومنيوم والزنك خفيف الوزن، ويتم تحسينه بواسطة جهاز CNC، ويعتمد إجراء طي متعدد، والذي لا يتمتع فقط بمزايا الدقة العالية، ومقاومة التآكل القوية ومقاومة الأكسدة، ولكنه أيضًا يجعل الخزانة أخف وزنًا، وأكثر صلابة ميكانيكية، ومظهرًا أكثر إمتاعًا مقارنة بخزائن الأدوات الأخرى المماثلة بسبب استخدام إجراءات الطي المتعددة. تأخذ الخزانة إطارًا مُجمَّعًا، متصلاً بصواميل برشام ومسامير عالية القوة، مما يقلل من دورة المعالجة، ويعزز عالمية العناصر، ويشغل مساحة أقل بكثير، ويكون مناسبًا لتنظيم التصنيع.


                      ◆ وشاح اليد

                      هيكل عربة اليد مصنوع من ألواح فولاذية رفيعة تمت معالجتها بواسطة أجهزة آلة CNC. عربة اليد والخزانة معزولتان وتم العمل بهما، وآلية التشابك خالية من المخاطر، وموثوقة، وقابلة للتكيف. وفقًا لاستخدامها، يمكن فصل عربة اليد إلى عربة يد قاطع الدائرة، وعربة محولات الجهد الكهربي، وعربة القياس، وعربة العزل، وأنواع أخرى من عربة اليد. وفقًا لاختلافات أنواع الوحدات والكتل، يمكن تداول عربة اليد ذات المواصفات نفسها بسهولة بنسبة 100%. تحتوي عربة اليد على موضع فصل وإعدادات اختبار وإعدادات تشغيل داخل الخزانة. تم تجهيز كل موضع بأداة وضع للتأكد من التشابك الجيد. يجب أن يتم تنفيذ العملية وفقًا لمعالجة عملية خطوات الدفاع المتشابكة. جميع عربات اليد تستخدم الصواميل والمسامير للتحرك والمغادرة، وتشغيلها خفيف ومتعدد الاستخدامات، ومناسب للعمال العاملين. عندما تتطلب عربة اليد أن يتم نقلها بعيدًا عن الخزانة، يمكن سحب شاحنة نقل مخصصة بسهولة لإجراء التقييمات والصيانة المختلفة، وهي تعتمد تصميمًا متوسط ​​الوضع، مع حجم صغير للتقييم والصيانة والاستفادة.


                      ◆ المنطقة

                      تحتوي العناصر الكهربائية الرئيسية لمجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية على مناطق مستقلة، وهي: منطقة عربة الكسارة اليدوية، ومنطقة قضيب التوصيل، ومساحة الأسلاك، ومساحة أداة الترحيل. تصل درجة الحماية بين كل حجرة إلى lP2x؛ باستثناء التتابع، جميع الآخرين 3. الأنماط لها شبكات تخفيف الضغط الخاصة بها. بسبب استخدام التصميم المركزي، يتم زيادة مساحة منطقة الأسلاك بشكل كبير، مما يسمح للمعدات بربط العديد من الكابلات.


                      ◆ حجرة قاطع الدائرة الكهربائية

                      يتم تثبيت المسارات على جانبي الحجرة لعربة اليد 5 للتحرك والانزلاق من الإعداد المنفصل وموضع الاختبار إلى إعداد العمل داخل الخزانة. يتم تثبيت القسم 3 (الإغلاق) لصندوق الاتصال الثابت 16 خلف سطح الجدار الخلفي لمنطقة عربة اليد. عندما تتحرك عربة اليد من وضع اختبار الإعداد المنفصل إلى وضع العمل، يتم ربط اللوحات الموجودة في صناديق الاتصال الثابتة العلوية والسفلية بعربة اليد ويتم فتحها على الفور. عند تحريك الاتجاهات المعاكسة، تغلق اللوحات على الفور حتى تعود عربة اليد إلى موضع معين وتغطي صندوق الاتصال الثابت بالكامل، مما يخلق عزلًا فعالاً. بسبب الإجراء المنفصل للصمامات العلوية والسفلية، أثناء الصيانة، يمكن قفل الإغلاق على الجانب المباشر لضمان عدم لمس موظفي الصيانة للجسم في الوقت الفعلي. عندما يتم إغلاق باب غرفة قاطع الدائرة الكهربائية، يمكن أيضًا تشغيل عربة اليد.

                      من خلال نافذة المراقبة الرئيسية للباب الأوسط، يمكن ملاحظة موضع عربة اليد التي يتم التخلص منها وإحاطة المقصورة، كما يمكن عرض حالة مساحة تخزين الطاقة.


                      ◆ منطقة بسبار

                      شريط التوصيل الأساسي 18 عبارة عن نظام واحد مقسم ومرتبط ببعضه البعض، ويتم التعامل معه بواسطة شريط التوصيل الرئيسي 20 وصندوق الاتصال الثابت. قضيب التوصيل الرئيسي وقضيب التوصيل عبارة عن قضبان نحاسية ذات مقاطع عرضية مستطيلة، تستخدم للتيارات العالية. عندما تكون مركبة، يتم استخدام قضبان التوصيل المزدوجة لتجميعها. يتم توصيل قضيب التوصيل الفرعي بصندوق الاتصال الثابت 16 وقضيب التوصيل الرئيسي بواسطة براغي ولا يتطلب أي دعم آخر. لتلبية المتطلبات الفريدة، يمكن تغطية قضيب التوصيل بأنابيب تقليل الدفء، وأكمام عازلة مع براغي ربط، وأغطية نهائية. يتم تثبيت قضبان التوصيل للخزانة القريبة بالجلبة 19، للتأكد من أن المخزن المؤقت للهواء الموجود بين قضبان التوصيل يمكن أن يتوقف عن الانصهار في حالة حدوث أقواس خطأ داخلية. يمكن للكم 19 تقييد الحوادث على هذه الخزانة بشكل صحيح وعدم انتشارها إلى الخزانات الأخرى.


                      الابعاد الكلية



                      تركيب المفاتيح الكهربائية


                      رسم تخطيطي لهيكل المفاتيح الكهربائية

                      ◆ يوضح الرسم التخطيطي الملتصق المكونات الهيكلية لمجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية. جميع هياكل التجميع المعيارية الفولاذية، جسم الخزانة مصنوع من ألواح الألومنيوم المطلية بالزنك المستوردة مع قدرة قوية على مقاومة التآكل، دون معالجة السطح. تم صقلها بواسطة معدات CNC عالية الدقة وتعتمد عملية طي متعددة متطورة. يتم توصيل الوصلة بصواميل برشام ومسامير عالية القوة، بدقة عالية، وخفيفة الوزن، ومتانة ممتازة.

                      ◆ يمكن تجهيز مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية بسلسلة VS1 الخاصة بشركتنا، ومجموعة VD4، ومجموعة ZN65 وغيرها من قواطع الدائرة المفرغة، مع قابلية تطبيق واسعة وقابلية تبادل قوية. تم تجهيز عربة اليد بموضع فعال، وإعداد اختبار، وأدوات تحديد المواقع والشاشة في كل إعداد، مما يضمن الأمان والنزاهة.

                      ◆ يمكن لغرفة الأسلاك أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 9 كابلات أساسية مفردة، ويتم تجهيز الأدوات بأجهزة متشابكة ميكانيكية وكهربائية موثوقة، مما يحقق متطلبات "التجنب الخمسة" بالكامل. وقد تم تجهيز كل منطقة بقنوات تخفيف الضغط للتأكد من الأمن الفردي طوال الإجراء.





                      الكلمات الساخنة: المفاتيح الكهربائية للتوزيع تحت الأرض، موردي المفاتيح الكهربائية، المفاتيح الكهربائية ذات الجهد المتوسط ​​المربعة، 2000a المفاتيح الكهربائية، 4. مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية 16 كيلو فولت، مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية 20 كيلو فولت، مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية 24 كيلو فولت، مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية 3.3 كيلو فولت، مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية المعزولة بالغاز 33 كيلو فولت، مجموعة المفاتيح الكهربائية 5000 أمبير

                      الفئة ذات الصلة

                      إرسال استفسار

                      لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. سوف نقوم بالرد عليك خلال 24 ساعة.
                      We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
                      Reject Accept

Home > Products > Medium Voltage Switchgear > 7.2KV 1600A High Current Power Distribution Cabinet Switchgear
                      7.2KV 1600A High Current Power Distribution Cabinet Switchgear

                      7.2KV 1600A High Current Power Distribution Cabinet Switchgear

                      The KYN28-12(Z) 7.2KV 1600A High Current Power Distribution Cabinet Switchgear is designed for 12kV rated voltage and 50Hz rated frequency in three-phase AC power systems. This equipment is utilized to manage the reception, distribution, control, protection, and monitoring of electrical circuits.

                      Model:7.2KV 1600A cabinet

                      Send Inquiry

                      Product Description

                      Standards compliant:

                      GB3906-2006 "3.6~40.5kV AC metal-enclosed switchgear and control equipment"

                      GB11022-89 "General Technical Conditions for High Voltage Switchgear"

                      IEC298(1990) "AC metal-enclosed switchgear and control equipment with rated voltages above 1kV and 50kV and below"

                      DL404-97 "Technical Conditions for Ordering Indoor AC High Voltage Switchgear"


                      Normal usage environment

                      ◆Surrounding air temperature: maximum temperature+40 ℃, minimum temperature -15 ℃;

                      ◆Relative humidity: Daily average relative humidity: ≤ 95%, daily average water vapor pressure does not exceed 2.2KPa; Monthly average relative humidity ≤ 90%; The monthly average water vapor pressure does not exceed 1.8KPa; Altitude: ≤ 1000m;

                      ◆Earthquake intensity: not exceeding level 8;

                      ◆The surrounding air should not be significantly polluted by corrosive or combustible gases, water vapor, etc;

                      ◆No places with severe vibration;

                      ◆When using beyond the normal conditions specified in GB3906, the user and our company shall negotiate


                      Functions and features of7.2KV 1600A High Current Power Distribution Cabinet Switchgear

                      The 7.2KV 1600A  High Current Power Distribution Cabinet Switchgear is crafted in accordance with the armored metal-enclosed switchgear standards outlined in GB3906-91. It consists of two main parts: the cabinet and the central pull-out portion (also known as the handcart). The cabinet is divided into four separate compartments, offering an enclosure protection level of IP4X. When the doors of each small compartment and the circuit breaker room are opened, the level drops to IP2X. The switchgear is designed with overhead incoming and outgoing lines, cable incoming and outgoing lines, and various functional solutions. After arrangement and combination, it forms a comprehensive power distribution system device. Its front-facing design allows for easy installation, debugging, and maintenance, which makes it versatile and safe. It can be installed back-to-back, in a double arrangement, or against the wall, maximizing space efficiency.


                      Main technical parameters of 7.2KV 1600A High Current Power Distribution Cabinet Switchgear

                      Main technical parameters of vacuum switchgear


                      If the starting current of the 3-10KV motor controlled by the circuit breaker is below 600A, it is necessary to include a metal zinc oxide lightning arrester. The exact conditions are discussed between the customer and our company. In cases where the circuit breaker is employed to disconnect the capacitor bank, the rated current of the capacitor should not surpass 80% of the rated current of the circuit breaker.


                      Technical parameters of operating mechanism


                      The 7.2KV 1600A High Current Power Distribution Cabinet Switchgear is created according to the armored metal enclosed switchgear in GB3906-91. The whole is made up of two mainparts: a cupboard and a central with drawable spare part (i.e. a handcart) (see Number 1). The cabinet is separated into four different areas, with an unit security level of IP4X. When the doors of each area and circuit breaker space are opened, the security level is IP2X. Equipped with above incoming and outward bound lines, cord inbound and outgoing lines, and other functional systems, organized and combined to develop a total collection of power distribution system devices. This switchgear can be mounted, debugged, and kept from the front, so it can be back-to-back, organized in a dual setup, and mounted against the wall, boosting the safety, flexibility, and lowering the footprint of the switchgear.


                      ◆ Shell and others

                      The main frame of the switchgear is constructed from light weight aluminum zinc slim steel plate, refined by CNC device device, and adopts multiple folding procedure, which not only has the advantages of high accuracy, strong corrosion resistance and oxidation resistance, however likewise makes the cupboard lighter in weight, greater in mechanical toughness, and extra visually pleasing in appearance compared to various other similar tools cupboards due to using multiple folding procedure. The cupboard takes on an assembled framework, connected by rivet nuts and high-strength bolts, which shortens the handling cycle, boosts the universality of elements, occupies much less area, and is convenient for organizing manufacturing.


                      ◆ Handcarf

                      The handcart structure is constructed from slim steel plates processed by CNC machine devices. The handcart and closet are insulated and worked with, and the interlocking mechanism is risk-free, reliable, and adaptable. According to their usage, handcart can be separated into circuit breaker handcart, voltage transformer handcart, metering handcart, seclusion handcart, and other types of handcart. According to module and block kind variations, handcart of the exact same spec can be easily traded 100%. The handcart has a disconnection position, a testing setting, and a functioning setting inside the cabinet. Each position is geared up with a placing tool to make sure reputable interlocking. The operation needs to be accomplished according to the interlacing defense steps operation treatment. All handcart utilizes nuts and screws to move and leave, and its operation is light and versatile, suitable for working workers to operate. When the handcart requirements to be relocated away from the closet, a dedicated transfer lorry can be easily pulled out for various assessments and maintenance, And it adopts a mid placed design, with a little volume for assessment, maintenance, and benefit.


                      ◆ Area

                      The main electrical elements of the switchgear have independent areas, namely: breaker handcart area, busbar area, wire space, relay tool space. The protection degree between each compartment gets to lP2x; Except for the relay, all other 3. styles have their own pressure alleviation networks. Because of the use of a central design, the wire area space is greatly raised, permitting the equipment to link several cables.


                      ◆ Circuit breaker Compartment

                      Tracks are installed on both sides of the compartment for handcart 5 to move and slide from the disconnected setting and test placement to the working setting inside the closet. The partition 3 (shutoff) of the static call box 16 is mounted behind the rear wall surface of the handcart area. When the handcart moves from the disconnected setting test position to the working position, the flaps on the top and lower fixed get in touch with boxes are linked with the handcart and instantly open. When relocating the opposite instructions, the flaps instantly close until the handcart go back to a certain position and completely covers the static get in touch with box, creating effective isolation. Because of the separate procedure of the upper and reduced valves, throughout maintenance, the shutoff on the live side can be locked to ensure that upkeep personnel do not touch the real-time body. When the circuit breaker room door is shut, the handcart can likewise be run.

                      Via the observation home window of the middle door, the position of the handcart being disposed of and enclosed the compartment can be observed, and the power storage space status can be presented.


                      ◆ Busbar Area

                      The primary busbar 18 is a single system spliced and linked to each other, dealt with by the main busbar 20 and the static get in touch with box. The main busbar and linking busbar are copper bars with rectangular cross-sections, utilized for high currents. When composite, double busbars are made use of to assemble them. The branch busbar is connected to the static contact box 16 and the main busbar with screws and does not call for any other support. For unique requirements, the busbar can be covered with warmth reduce tubing, insulation sleeves with attaching screws, and finish caps. Nearby cupboard busbars are fixed with sleeve 19, to ensure that the air buffer maintained in between the linking busbars can stop melting in the event of interior mistake arcs. Sleeve 19 can properly restrict accidents to this closet and not spread to other cupboards.


                      Overall dimensions



                      Installation of switchgear


                      Schematic diagram of switchgear structure

                      ◆ The adhering to diagram shows the structural components of the switchgear. All steel modular assembly structure, the closet body is made from imported aluminum zinc coated plate with strong anti-corrosion capability, without surface treatment. It is refined by CNC high-precision equipment and adopts sophisticated multiple folding process. The link is gotten in touch with rivet nuts and high-strength screws, with high precision, lightweight, and excellent toughness.

                      ◆ The switchgear can be outfitted with our company's VS1 series, VD4 collection, ZN65 collection and other vacuum circuit breakers, with wide applicability and solid interchangeability. The handcart is outfitted with a functioning placement, a testing setting, and positioning and screen tools at each setting, making sure security and integrity.

                      ◆ The wire room can accommodate as much as 9 single core cables, and the tools is outfitted with reliable mechanical and electric interlocking devices, fully fulfilling the "five avoidance" requirements. Each area is equipped with pressure alleviation channels to make sure individual security throughout procedure.





                      Hot Tags: underground distribution switchgear ,electrical switchgear suppliers ,square d medium voltage switchgear,2000a switchgear,4. 16 kv switchgear,20 kv switchgear,24kv switchgear,3.3 kv switchgear,33 kv gas insulated switchgear,5000 amp switchgear

                      Related Category

                      Send Inquiry

                      Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
                      We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
                      Reject Accept