Maison > Des produits > Poste électrique > Transformateur monté sur socle PV 35KV
Transformateur monté sur socle PV 35KV

Transformateur monté sur socle PV 35KV

Le transformateur monté sur socle PV 35kV 35KV est un transformateur combiné utilisé pour la production d'énergie éolienne ou photovoltaïque, qui intègre un transformateur élévateur, un fusible limiteur de courant haute tension, un interrupteur de charge, un appareillage basse tension et un équipement auxiliaire correspondant. La plage de capacité est de 500 à 6 800 KVA et le niveau de tension est de 35 kV et moins. Il convient à différents types de centrales photovoltaïques et éoliennes terrestres, en étang et offshore.

Modèle:35KV PV Pad mounted Transformer

envoyer une demande

Description du produit

Le transformateur monté sur socle PV 35 KV est un transformateur combiné pour la production d'énergie éolienne ou photovoltaïque qui intègre un transformateur élévateur, un fusible haute tension, un interrupteur de charge, une armoire de commande basse tension et un équipement auxiliaire correspondant. La plage de capacité est de 500 ~ 6800KVA et le niveau de tension est de 35kv et moins, adapté à divers parcs photovoltaïques et éoliens terrestres, en étang et offshore.


Significations des modèles


Paramètres techniques du transformateur monté sur socle PV 35 KV





Balises actives: transformateur 3, transformateur monté sur socle, transformateur sur socle, montage sur socle, supports sur socle, monté sur socle, transformateur moyenne tension, transformateur sur socle, spécification du transformateur, transformateur monté sur socle

Catégorie associée

envoyer une demande

N'hésitez pas à faire votre demande dans le formulaire ci-dessous. Nous vous répondrons dans les 24 heures.
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
Reject Accept

Home > Products > Electric Substation > 35KV PV Pad mounted Transformer
                    35KV PV Pad mounted Transformer

                    35KV PV Pad mounted Transformer

                    The 35kV 35KV PV Pad mounted Transformer is a combination transformer used for wind or photovoltaic power generation, which integrates a step-up transformer, high-voltage current limiting fuse, load switch, low-voltage switchgear, and corresponding auxiliary equipment. The capacity range is 500-6800KVA, and the voltage level is 35kV and below. It is suitable for various types of onshore, pond, and offshore photovoltaic and wind power plants.

                    Model:35KV PV Pad mounted Transformer

                    Send Inquiry

                    Product Description

                    The 35KV PV Pad mounted Transformer is a combination transformer for wind power or photovoltaic power generation that integrates a step-up transformer, high-voltage fuse, load switch, low-voltage switch cabinet and corresponding auxiliary equipment. The capacity range is 500~6800KVA, and the voltage level It is 35kv and below, suitable for various onshore, pond and offshore photovoltaic and wind farms.


                    Model meanings


                    Technical parameters of 35KV PV Pad mounted Transformer





                    Hot Tags: transformer 3,pad mounted transformer,pad mount transformer,padmount,pad mounts,pad mounted,medium voltage transformer,padmount transformer,transformer specification,transformador pad mounted

                    Related Category

                    Send Inquiry

                    Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
                    We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Privacy Policy
                    Reject Accept